• To deal with the cases of sexual and emotional harassment and taking an appropriate action in time.
  • To address the issues and concerns of all women and girls in the institute.
  • To create social awareness about the problems of women and in particular gender discrimination.

Vishakha Committee :

Sr. No. Name of Members Designation
1 Mr. Vishal Powar Chairperson
2 Miss. Pratibha Agarkar Secretary
3 Mrs. Sonali Bandwal Member
4 Mrs. Shweta Patil Assistant Police Inspector, Kolhapur
5 Mr. Hitesh Range Legal Adviser
6 Mr. Milind Salunkhe Administrative office Member
7 Mr. Sanjay Bhosale Office Superintendent