• To ensure calm and peaceful academic atmosphere in the campus.
  • To avoid physical confrontation among students.
  • To conduct enquiries on report of indiscipilinary activities among students.
  • To initiate model actions against students involved in indiscipilinary activities.
  • To initiate steps to reduce violence, confrontation in future.

Discipline Committee :

Sr. No. Name of Members Designation
1 Mr. Vishal Powar Chairperson
2 Miss. Upasana Khandagale Secretary
3 Mr. Nikhil Waydande Faculty Members
4 Mr. Milind Jadhav Faculty Members
5 Mayuri Rathod Representative
6 Shaileja Sutar Representative
7 Harshada Dhenge Representative
8 Shrusti Jawandal Representative